RSS

Baby Elize Hits The Road!

10 Aug

Hello all,

If you’re reading this then you’re probably one of the 20 people who I’ve spoken to about my upcoming employment and who responded with ‘Wow!  You should start a blog!’

If you aren’t one of those people then please go look at something more interesting.  I hear Youtube.com has some great videos of cats on roombas.

If you are interested in me/my work/what America looks like from inside a tour bus then please remind me every once in a while (food, money, kisses, text messages, pickle pins) and I’ll try to post more frequently.

That’s enough for now.

 
1 Comment

Posted by on August 10, 2011 in Tour

 

Tags:

One response to “Baby Elize Hits The Road!

  1. ardelle

    September 9, 2011 at 10:05 am

    so you didn’t stop at Nepenthe while driving through Big Sur??!! What a mistake.
    Otherwise, it all sounds good and I remember Uncle Marty and I being everywhere you wrote about.
    (Several times over) Yes it is all beautiful and fun.

    Now that you are in SD, get in touch with Micah and Heather. Uncle Marty will send you their e-mail addresses if you need them. You deserve a day with Heather in Disney when you are feeling better. And just when I have a bowl of fresh garlic from our CSA. Who knew you would need it??
    We were once in Gilroy and yes, everything was garlic. There is also a garlic festival in Ocean Beach, SD every year. The fun way to intake garlic.

     

Leave a Reply

 
