RSS

Sick

31 Aug

Hello all,

I have so many pictures and things to post but alas it will have to wait.

As is customary after a visit with Zach I am in bed with a sore throat and a fever drinking tea and taking copious amounts of medicine guessing at what illness I’ve come down with.

Let’s hope this pink pill gets me up and moving again, it would suck to be sick for the rest of this vacation.

I’ll post lots of pictures of my San Francisco (awesome city by the way!) exploits once I’m up and running again.

 
1 Comment

Posted by on August 31, 2011 in Vacation

 

One response to “Sick

  1. Madi

    September 1, 2011 at 7:27 am

    Dear Elize,
    I hope you are up and running very soon. Can’t wait to see the photos from San Francisco.
    All is quiet in good old Brooklyn. Keep having fun and great adventures!
    Love,
    Madi

     

Leave a Reply

 
