RSS

San Francisco

02 Sep

Hello again friends!

I’m here to tell you about my wonderful time in San Francisco.

Let’s start at the top.  First Zach picked me up in Folsom (we ate In-N-Out!!!!!!!) then we drove down to San Fran and checked into the BEAUTIFUL Hotel Kabuki In Japantown.

Then we went to The Grove and I discovered that I like Chicken Pot Pie!  Delish, and pretty too.

Walking on Fillmore led to a bunch of adorable antique shops including one with this super cool chair.

Then I found a collection of teacups that I know Corinna would love.

My favorite thing in SF was the architecture.

That night we met up with Sara’s boyfriend Logan, him and Zach are not only in love but also the most manly men I know.

We got thai food and FroYo and went to KARAOKE!

Where the boys sang some lovely disney music.  The next day Mom, Meredith and I went to see the ferry building

While the boys visited Lucas Film.

A very serious endeavor.  Then we saw the Golden Gate Bridge!

Which was also very serious.

Did I mention how pretty the hotel was?

Next post Monterey and Carmel!

 
3 Comments

Posted by on September 2, 2011 in Vacation

 

3 responses to “San Francisco

  1. Madi

    September 2, 2011 at 1:12 pm

    Hi Elize,
    What fun you guys had in SanFrancisco! I love the Golden Gate Bridge and the crooked Street.
    What a charming city.
    Love,
    Madi

     
  2. 4wallsdesign

    September 2, 2011 at 3:08 pm

    Whats up with the glasses?

     
  3. Female Gazing

    September 3, 2011 at 1:43 am

    They were a gift. Aren’t they great?

     

Leave a Reply

 
