RSS

Fallbrook

12 Sep

Hello loves!

I just wanted to drop a note to say that I CAN SPEAK!  In fact I can sing!  I can swallow foods!  I can stay awake for long periods of time!  I have triumphed over the illness and can now spend my time doing things other than complaining!

Nothing else much to report other than that Fallbrook is lovely and the buildings are low to the ground as always.  I’ve been doing some In The Mood work via email and should be doing a bit more starting next week (contacting theaters ahead of time to get their catering specs and request comp tickets, etc).

More later,

E

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on September 12, 2011 in Vacation

 

Leave a Reply

 
