RSS

Glendora, CA

28 Sep

Sunday morning to Tuesday morning I went to LA to spend time with Lillian and Kelli who I miss very much from school.

We didn’t do a whole hell of a lot except the following:

We saw The Lion King in 3D!  Which was the best idea ever!!!!!!!!  Really.  Friggin awesome.

And I bought a fancy phone!  This fancyphone to be exact.  I like it lots.  I’m figuring out how to put my calendar and email into it.  I’m still having a hard time putting my work email on the phone but I think I’ll just wait til Bryan gets back from Australia and ask him to do it.

And we sat in bed and watched Doctor Who and Disney movies.  It was very exciting.  And we had amazing pastries.  Really amazing isn’t a strong enough word to describe these pastries.

And then I came back to Fallbrook.

More later!

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on September 28, 2011 in Vacation

 

Leave a Reply

 
