RSS

Glendora and Hermosa Beach

13 Oct

This week I finally joined the IN THE MOOD tour!  We stayed in Hermosa beach and took a big tour bus to the theatre in Glendora for the performance.  I only managed to take one picture the whole time and here it is.  

I saw this and thought of Dad.  It’s a pig.  Hehe.

I’ve been on the phone and email constantly plus hanging out in hot tubs and making new friends.  We’re in Washington now but I refuse to tell you about it until we leave.

Hermosa beach was really pretty and I had shockingly hot Thai food followed by free chocolate.

The first show wen’t pretty well.  I didn’t see it but I saw the audience exiting pretty happily and no one complained that I sucked at my job so I’m taking that as a pretty good sign.

I can’t think of anything else exciting but I’ll keep you posted on Seattle!

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on October 13, 2011 in Tour

 

Leave a Reply

 
