RSS

Lawrence, KS

26 Oct

image

Today I realized I should just post a picture that shows where we are every day because that would be easier. Also we had a day off in chicago and I need to post pictures from that soon.

Today I rocked at my job. I got a dancer a FREE chiropractic session this morning. I deposited my paycheck and paid for my new smartphone with it. I talked to Corinna. I arranged a dinner with 2 days notice. And I got a major compliment from Bud for my videotaping skills. I even scored free internet for the crew. Next trick: laundry and getting the chicago pictures from Tim.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on October 26, 2011 in Tour

 

Leave a Reply

 
