RSS

Lincoln, NE & Elkhart, IN

11 Nov

So I missed a few days.

In Lincoln we played at the University of Nebraska.  Their beloved Huskers are rivals of the Texas Longhorns apparently (Hi Corinna’s dad!)

Their theater had doors that made me so happy.

Hehe.  It looks like a dalek skirt!!!

So that was exciting of course.

Then in Elkhart we played a really pretty theater that just finished renovations and had painted elks all over the lobby.

So all in all a pretty interesting two days.

In more important news I finished my socks!  Pictures coming soon as well as pictures of the yarn I just bought and the pattern I’m going to use as a base for my next project.

It would appear that it doesn’t get more exciting than this.

And if you were wondering I’m now reunited with my blanket and it feels so good!

 
1 Comment

Posted by on November 11, 2011 in Tour

 

One response to “Lincoln, NE & Elkhart, IN

  1. Alice Handfinger Danis

    November 11, 2011 at 3:36 pm

    How are the bathrooms?
    Love ya!
    Alice

     

Leave a Reply

 
