RSS

Chicago part 2, Family edition!

01 Dec

This time around I figured out how to use the camera on my phone so I took plenty of photos.

First around was a special appearance by PNC bank! (two actually but I only pictured one)

At my sweet cousin Jacob’s (who did a FANTASTIC job laining on Saturday) party I was sitting at the Harry Potter table.

And for Alice some pictures of the beautiful bathroom in the hotel in downtown Chicago.

We went to the Chicago Art Institute and saw lots of pretty things.  Chagall windows, as well as some freaky guy that I thought Corinna would like and some dead pig I thought dad would like.  Then we went to the bean and explored Chicago some more.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on December 1, 2011 in Tour

 

Leave a Reply

 
