RSS

Virginia Beach, VA

16 Feb

Tim, Cori and me squinting into the sun less than 100 yards from our hotel on the beach in VA.  Ok, I guess sometimes we do go cool places on this tour.

The program saga of 2012 continues somewhat less fervently.  I also got a postcard and an email from Dad today which made me very very happy.

If I send you a postcard feel free to send me one back the house in Brooklyn and Dad will scan it and email it to me.  You’ll make my day I swear.  And if you want to receive one send me your address.

Here’s Tim, Liz and me on the same beach after the show.  Hence all the darkness.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on February 16, 2012 in Tour

 

Leave a Reply

 
