RSS

Grand Forks, ND

07 Nov

Alright everyone, the time has finally come.

Here are some pictures from our first city and tech.

Me in my harness. We’re supposed to share but the head carp says I’m gonna be climbing more than anyone else so I get my own. Fancy right?

IMG_1126.JPG

 

My halloween costume.

 

 

IMG_1129.JPG

And the rest of team sound buying theirs. I was the inspiration of course.

IMG_1128.JPG

 

Our bartender that night.

IMG_1127.JPG

 

And the theater.

IMG_1124.JPG

There were of course some additional shenanigans.

IMG_1147.JPG

The show has a lot of glitter in it.

IMG_1130.JPG

And I joined a union.

IMG_1149.JPG

Those were the highlights.

Next up: Lincoln, NE.

 

 

 

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on November 7, 2014 in Tour

 

Leave a Reply

 
